

We are pleased to announce the following students as members of their House Executive for 2023.

The dre pleased to armounce the following students as members of their riodse Executive for 2020.	
Barry House Executive	
Barry House Captain	Mary-Kate Beaston
Barry Vice Captain	Jenna Gleeson
Barry Arts Captain	Laura Banks
Barry Arts Captain	Matilda Waight
Barry Sport Captain	Finley Frazer
Barry Sport Captain	Tess Squire
Mornane House Executive	
Mornane House Captain	Lucy Ross
Mornane Vice Captain	Riley Wastell
Mornane Arts Captain	Ava Cushing
Mornane Arts Captain	Tess Palmer
Mornane Sport Captain	Eliza Baker
Mornane Sport Captain	Amelia Hoffmann
Mulhall House Executive	
Mulhall House Captain	Jane McKinnis
Mulhall Vice Captain	Jessica Stute
Mulhall Arts Captain	Sophie John
Mulhall Arts Captain	Emily Severino
Mulhall Sport Captain	Jemma Amoore
Mulhall Sport Captain	Laura Geddes
Ward House Executive	
Ward House Captain	Molly Davies
Ward Vice Captain	Zarli Klain
Ward Arts Captain	Rosie Bathurst
Ward Arts Captain	Courtney Cummins
Ward Sport Captain	Holly Dwyer
Ward Sport Captain	Maya Howard