

Congratulations to the following Year Level representatives who have been chosen as part of our student leadership structure. This group of student representatives will work with the Senate and House Executive.

The Senate members make up our whole school student leadership team and include our College Captains. Each Senate member has a portfolio and some of these will link with the Year 12 House Executive. Year 12 leaders in all positions will play a role in mentoring Year Level Representatives.

There will be many opportunities for students who have not been successful at this time to apply for future selection, and we strongly encourage all of you to continue to engage in the many opportunities provided at Loreto College.

Year 8 Representative	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Leni Howlett
Mornane House Rep	Ashlee Beseler
Mulhall House Rep	Milla Kinnersly
Ward House Rep	Lucy Phyland-McClure
Communication & Media Rep	Harleen Ghumman
Creative Arts Rep	Maggie Brown
Felicity Rep	Freya Leela Vimal
First Nations Rep	Evie Peters
Liturgy Rep	Charlotte Irvin
Performing Arts Rep	Matilda Goodbourn
Social Justice Rep	Emma Phillips
Sports Rep	Lily Constable
Sustainability Rep	Molly Malone

### Year 8 – Semester 1 2024



Congratulations to the following Year Level representatives who have been chosen as part of our student leadership structure. This group of student representatives will work with the Senate and House Executive.

The Senate members make up our whole school student leadership team and include our College Captains. Each Senate member has a portfolio and some of these will link with the Year 12 House Executive. Year 12 leaders in all positions will play a role in mentoring Year Level Representatives.

There will be many opportunities for students who have not been successful at this time to apply for future selection, and we strongly encourage all of you to continue to engage in the many opportunities provided at Loreto College.

Year 9 Representative	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Ella Ffrench
Mornane House Rep	Dakota Somerville
Mulhall House Rep	Emma McConchie
Ward House Rep	Sheneli Jayasooriya
Communication & Media Rep	Charlotte Bull
Creative Arts Rep	Pippa Hanley
Felicity Rep	Isabelle Hanley
First Nations Rep	Evie Clarke
Liturgy Rep	Sadie McAteer
Performing Arts Rep	Baeli Jans
Social Justice Rep	Aurielle Willison-Yau
Sports Rep	Eliza Ashby
Sustainability Rep	Piper Drew

### Year 9 - Semester 1 2024



Congratulations to the following Year Level representatives who have been chosen as part of our student leadership structure. This group of student representatives will work with the Senate and House Executive.

The Senate members make up our whole school student leadership team and include our College Captains. Each Senate member has a portfolio and some of these will link with the Year 12 House Executive. Year 12 leaders in all positions will play a role in mentoring Year Level Representatives.

There will be many opportunities for students who have not been successful at this time to apply for future selection, and we strongly encourage all of you to continue to engage in the many opportunities provided at Loreto College.

Year 10 Representative	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Sienna Farrell
Mornane House Rep	Ella Cartwright
Mulhall House Rep	Lainie Ballinger
Ward House Rep	Georgina Nash
Communication & Media Rep	Taylor Jubber
Creative Arts Rep	Marnie McCallum
Felicity Rep	Mahima Sara-Moncy
First Nations Rep	Bilyana Holloway
Liturgy Rep	Johanna Addison
Performing Arts Rep	Addison Muller
Social Justice Rep	Jemima Knobel
Sports Rep	Bonnie Burt
Sustainability Rep	Avery Clarke

### Year 10 - Semester 1 2024



Congratulations to the following Year Level representatives who have been chosen as part of our student leadership structure. This group of student representatives will work with the Senate and House Executive.

The Senate members make up our whole school student leadership team and include our College Captains. Each Senate member has a portfolio and some of these will link with the Year 12 House Executive. Year 12 leaders in all positions will play a role in mentoring Year Level Representatives.

There will be many opportunities for students who have not been successful at this time to apply for future selection, and we strongly encourage all of you to continue to engage in the many opportunities provided at Loreto College.

Year 11 Representative	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Bethany Ryan
Mornane House Rep	Ava Hirth
Mulhall House Rep	Tilly Stringer
Ward House Rep	Piper Hart
Communication & Media Rep	Amelia Burgess
Creative Arts Rep	Amity Vandenberg
Felicity Rep	Meg Clark
First Nations Rep	Isabella Jungbauer
Liturgy Rep	Grace Bales
Performing Arts Rep	Ashley Keem
Social Justice Rep	Macey Elder
Sports Rep	Bronte Molloy
Sustainability Rep	Bethany Atherton

### Year 11 - Semester 1 2024