

## 2023 Senate



**Bridget Bales** College Captain



**Alexandra Grieve** College Captain



Sarah Augustine Sport Captain



**Mary-Kate Beaston** Barry House Captain



**Rose Canavan** Performing Arts Captain



**Ann Mary Chalakkal** Felicity Captain



**Grace Corbic** Sustainability Captain



**Molly Davies** Ward House Captain



Jane McKinnis Mulhall House Captain



**Alice Parry** 



**Amelia Ridley** 



**Lucy Ross** Creative Arts Captain Communications & Media Captain Mornane House Captain



**Kailah Scott** First Nations Captain



Ally Steenhuis Liturgy Captain



**Ruby Stringer** Social Justice Captain



**Tahlia Whittle** Sport Captain



# **Year Level Representatives 2023**

Congratulations to the following Year Level representatives who have been chosen as part of our new leadership structure. Each student is assigned a portfolio position based on their application, but also on their general leadership application. This group of student representatives will work with the Senate and House Executive.

The Senate members make up our whole school student leadership team and include our School Captains. Each Senate member has a portfolio and some of these will link with the Year 12 House Executive. Year 12 leaders in all positions will play a role in mentoring Year Level Representatives.

There will be many opportunities for students who have not been successful at this time to apply for future selection, and we strongly encourage all of you to continue to engage in all opportunities provided at Loreto College.

Year 11 - Semester 1, 2023

Year 11 Representatives	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Milly Wakefield
Mornane House Rep	Annalese Young
Mulhall House Rep	Stella Geljon
Ward House Rep	Bella Davies
Communications & Media Rep	Georgia Halstead
Creative Arts Rep	Aidie Atkins
Felicity Rep	Lucy Eales
First Nations Rep	Ella McCormack
Liturgy Rep	Hannah McCrum
Performing Arts Rep	Demi Anwyl
Social Justice Rep	Chloe Cook
Sports Rep	Rosie Hunt
Sustainability Rep	Ava Bassett

#### **Year 10 - Semester 1, 2023**

Year 10 Representatives	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Grace Bales
Mornane House Rep	Cate Connell
Mulhall House Rep	Eden Templar
Ward House Rep	Mia Quinlan
Communications & Media Rep	Ruby Bradshaw
Creative Arts Rep	Neon Macaualy
Felicity Rep	Isabella Rossato
First Nations Rep	Isabella Jungbauer
Liturgy Rep	Caitlin McConchie
Performing Arts Rep	Remy Clarke
Social Justice Rep	Bethany Ryan
Sports Rep	Tilly Stringer
Sustainability Rep	Zoe Ffrench

### **Year 9 - Semester 1, 2023**

Year 9 Representatives	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Zoe Crack
Mornane House Rep	Eliza Yean
Mulhall House Rep	Maddie Geljon
Ward House Rep	Bonnie Burt
Communications & Media Rep	Matilda Henning
Creative Arts Rep	Lily Matthews
Felicity Rep	Hannah John
First Nations Rep	Bilyana Holloway
Liturgy Rep	Johanna Addison
Performing Arts Rep	Emily Gibson
Social Justice Rep	Olive Lanyon
Sports Rep	Lainie Ballinger
Sustainability Rep	Ella Cartwright

#### **Year 8 - Semester 1, 2023**

Year 8 Representatives	Representative Name
Barry House Rep	Ella Ffrench
Mornane House Rep	Lia Timpano
Mulhall House Rep	Eliza Ashby
Ward House Rep	Abigail Righetti
Communications & Media Rep	Charlotte Bull
Creative Arts Rep	Charlotte Hazeldene
Felicity Rep	Isabelle Hanley
First Nations Rep	Evie Davidson
Liturgy Rep	Dakota Somerville
Performing Arts Rep	Jonty Clarke
Social Justice Rep	Imogen Clark
Sports Rep	Maddy McGuiness
Sustainability Rep	Eleanor Huf



We are pleased to announce the following students as members of their House Executive for 2023.

Barry House Executive		
Barry House Captain	Mary-Kate Beaston	
Barry Vice Captain	Jenna Gleeson	
Barry Arts Captain	Laura Banks	
Barry Arts Captain	Matilda Waight	
Barry Sport Captain	Finley Frazer	
Barry Sport Captain	Tess Squire	
Mornane House Executive		
Mornane House Captain	Lucy Ross	
Mornane Vice Captain	Riley Wastell	
Mornane Arts Captain	Ava Cushing	
Mornane Arts Captain	Tess Palmer	
Mornane Sport Captain	Eliza Baker	
Mornane Sport Captain	Amelia Hoffmann	
Mulhall House Executive		
Mulhall House Captain	Jane McKinnis	
Mulhall Vice Captain	Jessica Stute	
Mulhall Arts Captain	Sophie John	
Mulhall Arts Captain	Emily Severino	
Mulhall Sport Captain	Jemma Amoore	
Mulhall Sport Captain	Laura Geddes	
Ward House Executive		
Ward House Captain	Molly Davies	
Ward Vice Captain	Zarli Klain	
Ward Arts Captain	Rosie Bathurst	
Ward Arts Captain	Courtney Cummins	
Ward Sport Captain	Holly Dwyer	
Ward Sport Captain	Maya Howard	